Plan work with 31 AI roles
TEAM 30 routes a goal to the right specialist role, turns projects into scope-locked plans, and identifies actions that need explicit approval. The first public version is read-only: it does not send messages, spend money, delete data, publish content, or connect private accounts.
When connected to TEAM 30 — AI Company OS, ChatGPT may share relevant chats and memories with this app to help provide context for your requests. TEAM 30 — AI Company OS’s use of this data is subject to their terms and privacy policy. If you have Memory enabled, data from the app may be used to proactively provide helpful information or suggestions. ChatGPT always respects your training data preferences, including for data from connected apps. Use of apps may come with elevated risk. You can manage your preferences or disconnect from apps anytime in your settings. Learn more